RE: RE: BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY

RE: BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY

Plagiarism is a huge offense and I believe it is avoidable as long as we are unique with our write-ups.

I haven't used a plagiarism tool before as well and I agree with the fact that if I am clean with my write up, I don't need checking.

Recently, inkwell community contacted me because they wanted to be sure if I wrote the story I shared. It wasn't the first time though and I have always come out clean because I always try to be unique with my content.

The pressure to write and earn has led people in picking content to use as their own and I agree with the point you made about writing when we are good to do so. My content should be a reflection of my thoughts so no rush.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now