Carplet Fish Recipe with Eggplant - Tasty Friday

Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today started with a bit foggy atmosphere as today I am in the village home feeling the real feel of winter. Honestly there is a special love for winter mornings, which is awakened only by seeing the beautiful environment of winter mornings. If you live in a rural environment, you may understand this very well and not otherwise.

Dew-wet roads, especially dirt roads with poor grass, look great from the get-go. Winter mornings offer a different opportunity, especially for those who love micro photography. The sight of the farmers working in spite of the cold, and the sight of the fog sweeping through the fields of crops, is wonderful to me.

As today is our holiday, many of you might be taking the great opportunity to enjoy the winter nature like me. Because the opportunity will not be created again and again, the nature may not be so beautiful when you have the chance, so the opportunity to see nature in the winter morning should be taken now.

But today I will share with you a recipe that is easy and quick to cook, but in my opinion it is a very tasty recipe. Especially those who love small fish and eggplant. I made a great combination of small fish and eggplant today.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Carplet fish
  • Eggplant
  • Raw chilies
  • Onion
  • Coriander leaves
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder
  • Cumin powder
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • salt
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

Today's recipe I made a little differently and with a shortcut method. First take a pan and add oil and chopped onions. Then I took all the spices and ginger garlic paste and rubbed it with my hands.

Then add the eggplant slices and then the fish, again mix well with hands. Now we put the pan in the oven and start the actual cooking step.

Then put the pan on the stove and add enough water for the broth and cover it with a lid for some time. After some time I removed the lid again.

I removed the lid and cooked it for some time, then added raw chillies and coriander leaves and drained the broth and took it out for serving.

Ready to Serve Carplet Fish Recipe with Eggplant. Seeing the last scene, but understanding how the taste will be? Asha likes to eat this kind of recipe hot hot.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center