Drawing of Butterfly 🦋 | Creative-Sunday

Hello guys. I'm back in this community after two weeks and this is my post for the Creative-Sunday Contest. Last time I couldn't participate in the Creative Sunday contest because I was very busy. But today I had enough time to create something so I decided to make a drawing. As you may know from the title, I have made a beautiful butterfly and I have tried my best to make it attractive and beautiful so that you will like it. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

I woke up this morning feeling tired instead of refreshed and maybe it's because I woke up late because I often get a headache when I wake up late. I drank tea and decided to draw so that my headache would go away and I could get absorbed in my work. I gathered all the sketching materials and started sketching the butterfly. I wanted to design a beautiful butterfly and fill it with beautiful colors. Based on this thought I tried my best and made a good sketch.

It was quite easy for me to make this sketch. After making a good sketch I started to fill it the beautiful colors. First I started to fill the red color in his outside wings. I chose red because I knew it would look dark and attractive. I also added yellow to her wing designs because I knew that yellow would look better with red and yellow is my favorite color too.

I wanted to fill his wings completely with color but when I found the white space between the red and yellow, I thought it looked pretty that way and left it that way. Then I added brown color to the butterfly and outlined with a black pointer on the last. When I went to the flowers in my garden to take a picture of her final look, I saw a butterfly there and I wanted to take a shot of her with the butterfly but before I could take the shot the butterfly flew away. Maybe she didn't want to take the shot 😄 I also glued a flower in front of this butterfly to make it look more beautiful. I hope you like this drawing of mine and I look forward to your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 🥰

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center