RE: RE: Quick Money!?||Say No To Scam
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Money!?||Say No To Scam

RE: Quick Money!?||Say No To Scam

Broo... Thank you for sharing your view. I am been working hard to make sure I onboard people to hive and I was doing it without charging them but I later discovered that allot of people aren't ready to work hard again, people are so much looking for quick money of which is very difficult to get now... I've onboarded some individuals but they end up living the account empty after posting twice or trice without seeing votes. They aren't ready to persevere and keep working, all they want is quick money without work.
This is a batch of people I onboarded recently πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

@ovey10/preaching-the-good-gospel-of-hive-the-blockchain-for-web3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now