I Debated between Land Transportation and Air Transportation (Read Up)

I debated between Land Transportation and Air Transportation read Up

Good day friends and Family of Hive and welcome to my entry for Hive learners weekly contest for Week 7 episode 3.

IMG_20220429_134832_826.png

Below is the task

Imagine if there were no security issues, no traffic and the risk of accidents has been reduced to the barest minimum... What would be your favourite mode of transport? Give us your reasons.

As I was growing up there wasn't another form of transportation I've tried apart from the normal transportation by land.
I've traveled to so many places via land transportation, I've used cars and bikes and even bicycle but bicycle was strictly for very short distance journey.
It use to be awesome specially when you happen to meet someone in the car to gist with, I haven't traveled distance journey of more than 5 hours on the road it's just of recent I traveled a journey of almost four hours and sincerely it wasn't easy for me, the stress and my butt was so hot. I enjoyed the amazing nature on my way but then paid it with my butt to the hot seat.

IMG_20220429_141850_076.jpg

IMG_20220429_142246_383.jpg

What if I was to travel for more than 5hours how would it looked like..?

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywRNTFQjiZwg2pvMNGFoYaCQx57sZLMRmP96Cxy8iaxexQVJi9mHbXvyW38RTNWQShQwr82GXMiugFA4cJm2v7Rg2H6qCoh98r.png

It will really be a nice experience with nature but a critical one for my body because I will definitely be stressed out. Following herachical evolution of technology, I think there wasn't any means of transportation earlier but with foot and gradually, bicycles where introduced before the motorcycles and cars. All this fall under land transportation, before gradually technology began to expand to the extent it has attained now.
To be very sincere I don't like to undergo hard labor if I should have an easy means to solve my problems. Why should I stressed up and prolong a journey which I could easily spend 30minute to accomplish it will definitely be unwise for me, this is the same place I will be going when I still spend 5 hours on the road. I am 100% sure that the place we travel to doesn't change because we did not use the appropriate means of transportation. If I am to choose between 5hours for a journey and 30 minutes for the same journey please I will NOT hesitate to choose to travel for just 30minute.
Generally, I am talking about the air transportation here, I would have love to disappear and appear where I want to be but as that is very impossible, I think air transportation is way to close to that because of how fast and smooth the journey will be.
If there isn't going to be theft activities, accidents, or traffic jam I think avoiding so much stress too is fruitful for easy Life, so I would love to include it too, it is really wonderful that all these plaques associated with transportation is eliminated and if stress will also be eliminated I sure will be more happier about that.
I think the only advantage for water, and land transportation over air is the chance to get introduced to diverse kinds of nature on the way and maybe the cost of transportation too. But I think I can overcome the one of nature and if I could overcome the cost of these transportation then I will strongly prefer traveling by air.
I can go on tourism and will still watch amazing natures that I want to, so it mustn't really be necessary on a journey.
I hope I am able to convince you that air transportation is better than land.
If I where you to answer the question I asked just now above I will say NO and this is why...
What if I want to travel a very short distance maybe from my house to a the next street should I go and book a flight for such kinds of journey?
In a nutshell, all the means of transportation are really important because I cant travel on the sea with my car and I can't travel on the air with my boat so all means of transportation serve there purposes best and we all need them in one way or the other.

untitled.gif

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywRNTFQjiZwg2pvMNGFoYaCQx57sZLMRmP96Cxy8iaxexQVJi9mHbXvyW38RTNWQShQwr82GXMiugFA4cJm2v7Rg2H6qCoh98r.png

Thank you so much for reading through my entry

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywRNTFQjiZwg2pvMNGFoYaCQx57sZLMRmP96Cxy8iaxexQVJi9mHbXvyW38RTNWQShQwr82GXMiugFA4cJm2v7Rg2H6qCoh98r.png

All pictures are mine, gif powered by tenor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center