RE: RE: YOUR ONBOARDER CAN NOT TELL YOU "ALL" THAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE || WHAT THEN IS REQUIRED OF YOU?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR ONBOARDER CAN NOT TELL YOU "ALL" THAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE || WHAT THEN IS REQUIRED OF YOU?

RE: YOUR ONBOARDER CAN NOT TELL YOU "ALL" THAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE || WHAT THEN IS REQUIRED OF YOU?

This right here, has to be spread all across the ecosystem. People, particularly newbies, need to hear this.

I haven't been here for long, not even longer than seven months, but I testify to all that you have said here.

My onboarder is good. I mean, he is a big time mentor here. He taught me so much, and I learned a lot. But really, at the end of the day, most of what I know is owed to my research, curiousity, and observations. My onboarder can never teach me enough, not to talk of everything, on the things I need to know to thrive here on Hive.

One just has to, by oneself, dabble one's feet into the many many aspects of have to actually have first hadn experience that will take one really far. Otherwise, one would just suffer stagnation and end up wondering what went wrong in the first place.

You have hit the nail on the head ma.
Thank you and well done!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center