Creative Sunday~ Join me on how I made Yam and egg

Happy Sunday Friends!! Trust you all are doing great this day and I’m sure the rest of the week will be an amazing one.
So today, I’ll be showing us how I made this delicious meal that I really enjoyed. I made this amazing yam And egg that made the whole house salivate.

All we need in preparing this is listed below;
Yam
Egg
Sugar
Salt
Seasoning
Pepper

First of all, I brought out a whole yam and cut them into desired pieces. Then I peeled out the back of the yam. I added a salt into a plate of water to rinse the yam.
After then, I placed the yam into a pot, I added water, some salt and sugar to give it a sweet taste. I boiled the yam for about twenty minutes for it to get soft.

While waiting for it to get ready, I brought out some scotch bonnet and some onions and I blended them roughly. At that period, the yam was ready.

I brought out a sachet of vegetable oil and added it into a hot pan. Then added the roughly blended pepper into it, added some seasoning and salt. I brought out some eggs,I broke it into a plate, added a pinch of salt and I whisked it till it got smooth, I added the egg into the sauce (under a low heat) and I kept turning till it got to the desired point.

This really tasted really delicious.

Have a great week ahead
I love you all!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center