Tree Frog | Creative Sunday

In reality, the life of students cannot be easy in any way. When I was young, I used to think that our life is difficult only up to primary school. There is a burden of studying. There is pressure from teachers. I always thought that all this will end after going to high school but you will find that it is getting more and more worse then you think, then we think that maybe all this will end after going to college, but there new and new roles are created and created. We kept falling into them.

It is a never ending cycle

I passed out my primary school, passed my high school, after passing my college, I thought that maybe now these difficulties in life are completely over.

But elders say that difficulties increase with time and not decrease.

Me and my friends @anusheyahmad . We were preparing for our entrance test and interview for his university admission.
Suddenly many upheavals in our life shook us. We had to face many such difficulties which were not only difficult for us to face but in many places we had given up. I am happy that both of us are each other's encouragement and believe in each other and save both of us whenever we fail.

I dedicate this drawing to my friend who always supported me
My friend looks exactly like a frog to me, well-behaved, chirpy, sweet and cute. I hope you don't calling you as '🐸' ( Public mn dost ki insult nahi krta @anusheyahmad izat aj meri izat tmhre hathun mein ha) 🙊

😂❣

By the way the frog final look 100% similar to my friend.


PROCEDURE


  • To make it at the start I drew two lines that looked something like this

  • I drew the lines so that the frog's face would be symmetrical, then I placed dots two seam distances above the line, which will later become the big eyes of the frog.

  • Then I drew an arc above the eye to shape the frog's face with curves from both sides to shape the frog's face. The procedure to make all this is inside the video.

  • Now removing the lines and arcs I shape its face and define the actual features.

  • After shading inside the frog's face it looked something like this, I used a charcoal pencil for coloring.

  • Building her body was the most difficult and time taken task for me as I wasn't making her hands so well defined so I thought I'd keep this continue instead of givingup.

  • Here's a short step by step of her shading in which I only colored within a foot of her.

  • Here I am ready as a frog
    I know it's not perfect
    But man is prone to mistakes
    Its not essential that humans make anything perfect. Indeed, humans have progressed so much, but still they cannot compete with Allah, who created these creatures.

  • This is his final look, I hope you like it, don't forget to watch the video to see the whole process of this frog.

See you next Sunday till then Allah Hafiz

I hope you like it. ✨✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center