Kitty's Clay Art | Creative Sunday

Yesterday when I was passing by the road with my father
So I saw a lifeless kitten sitting on the side of the road. She was very immature and her captivating small eyes revealed her personality. She was so naive I took her in my arms and loved her. That poor cat was shivering in the rainy season, completely soaked and cold. I made her sit in a shady place and put my dupatta on her. I also fed her biscuits.

I liked that cat greatly, so I thought I should make something in remembrance of this cat so that the cat will always be like a commemorative in front of my eyes.

The real motive behind making this kitty was remembering this cat from the bottom of my heart. I have always had a passion for cats. While I love having pets at home, my family doesn't. They believe it's not good to keep animals indoors. 😢

Material

Before starting this, I thought about what materials to use. In the end, I picked airdry clay, because it is not only adjustable but can be smoothly customized. I utilized pink clay to color the kitty pink. Additionally, I used black acrylic paint and some small brushes for Kitty's eyes and nose.

Procedure

First, I kneaded the clay in my hands to soften it and give it a smooth shape.

I made the kitty's body, head, legs, and tail separately and then attached them. Each part is meticulously crafted to highlight the innocence and beauty of Kitty.


Next, I attached all the parts of Kitty's body.

After that, I made a beautiful frock for the kitty with the help of clay. You can see the process of making it in the video.

Then I made a beautiful bow on the kitty's head.

With the help of acrylic paint and a brush, I finally made the kitty's eyes and nose.

Hope you like my artwork. Don't forget to remark and rate my art. Thanks for your time. Allah Hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments