Genie In Air | Creative Sunday

For this week creative sunday i thought to create something that nobody ever seen. If you remember that last sunday i have made yellow dog 😂 i always think of something unique to make and present for creative sunday.

For this week i have made a genie of cartoon that we all have seen on our tv screen so many times. I don't know how to create it perfectly but from my side i did my best to make a genie.

So let's begin the process of making blue genie👀

First I made a sketch of it. I also made a video while making it but due to weak internet my video could not be uploaded due to repeated issue so I did not upload the video. If I had posted the video, you would have understood how hard and how long I have made it 🙂

No sooner had my sketch been completed than I highlighted it with the help of a pointer
Because I felt like my pencil was turning black on my paper due to repeated strokes, which was ruining the clarity of my drawings.

Now while finalizing the sketch I drew it once with a pencil inside which I made a genie lamp.
Apart from this, a small puppet is made and placed below, which is the heart of this drawing.

Here my sketch was completely done now it was time to color in it
First and most beautiful color I chose for color is blue which is my favorite color.

With the shading inside his mouth I've colored blue and light blue which was similar to the shade of sky blue.


After that I painted his body a complete blue color and now it looks something like this۔

Now I started to color the small objects holding the yellow color۔
First, the earring inside his ear is colored yellow, then there is a place on his arm, and then the lamp is also colored yellow.

Then I painted her eyes, mouth, and inside where the red color was being used red, and the inside of her lamp also complements the color. Now the only thing left was the puppet. I know that you must have ignored this inanimate thing until the end you did not know that it was not painted inside.

I made it for the same reason so that you pay attention to every little thing in my drawing۔


Inside the puppet I colored the parrot and now it is complete۔

I hope you like my Sunday creativity, let me know in the comment section what you did creatively this Sunday.

Allah hafiz 💐💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center