Sponge Bob | Creative Sunday

This is amazing opportunity for us all on the #creativesunday. This week I'm going to make my favourite cartoon character which is sponge bob. When i was in A Level i studied about animal kingdom in which the first phylum is porifera which is all about studies of sponges that day i actually get to know how the sponge bob relate to us why sponge bob exists??

That's so interesting to know that i would like to make sponge bob for this week in creative Sunday i hope as everyweek you will like my artwork. And don't forget to appreciate my artwork. Let's begin... Making process


To begin the procedure i made the body of sponge bob in which i made his square body and hands with arms.

Then completing the following outline i made his body complete with arms hands legs and shoes.

Then to add details i made minor things in his body his cute eyes was the main and difficult task to do. After that i complete his all oitline.

Then i highlights his whole body with the help of black pointer.

Then to color the outline I chose yellow which is the original color of spoonge bob and the small details I colored brown and also colored her eyes with cute color inside.

Then on the inside of his legs I colored brown and after running inside his shoes this is his final look which is now complete. I will find her eyes the most adorable. Do you like his eyes?

That's all for this Sunday, I hope you like it. Don't forget to share your opinion in the comment section.Did you also like to see the cartoon of SpongeBob in your childhood? When did you relate spoonge bob with real life 👀

That's all for this week..


Allah hafiz 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center