Butterfly With Mandala | Creative Sunday

Have you noticed butterflies flying in the sky? The colorful sky created by butterflies must have been experienced by all. Butterflies actually fascinates us so much that every one want to catch them.

That's the beauty of a butterfly in nature they give adorable and melodic beauty within nature that heals all of us with its beauty and calmness.

There's something that happened in my life once upon a time when I was a child I was running towards my school because I was getting late so I have to catch my bus so that I reach school on time. Suddenly my eyes stopped at the beauty of the nature which is butterfly over the flower I can't believe my eyes that the love at the first sight really exist I am in love with this butterfly at the first sight I forget my school and the whole scenario that I was getting late I just went back where butterfly flies and try to capture it in my hands but unfortunately I forget my way and lost into blank roads. I lost that butterfly and I didn't capture it moreover I lost my way I can't go to home back nor to the school I start crying because I was a kid and staying alone for so long make kids cry. Miracle happens and my uncle passed from the way and he saw me crying and sitting over the road he picked me up and drop me at home my mother's scolded me so much for this stupidity.

From that day till now I didn't forget that day that once I went to catch the butterfly but I didn't.

Every child has this imagining in their heart that they catch butterfly once ir were flying in the sky because they appear so lovely when they fly across the sky. The allure of a butterfly in nature is in its ability to bring sweetness into the hearts of the depressed and, when passing through anyone, to transform them into happiness. It also functions as an angel, removing sorrow from the mind and transforming it into joy.

Well remembering this incident I have made this and I hope you will like it so let's proceed to its procedure I have made it in black and green color so that it Also represent nature.


"Procedure"


With the lead pencil I took the compass and drew three arcs with which I made a rough sketch of the butterfly and now it looked something like this.

As I mentioned above I did the green color to represent the nature so I also added the leaves here to represent the nature how the butterfly is a role player within the nature and it is part of our nature. For how important it is not our only source of beauty.

In the next step I colored the leaves around the butterfly that shows the butterfly always lives in nature with her beauty. I want to make this leaves with green but with my mandala art theme I change the color and made them with black color that looks gorgeous.

No I start making the mandala art start with the black pointer and made the first layer. As I made it as my own it might have some mistakes.

Further I make the mandala with black pointer but it looks so simple that's why to give it some gorgeous view I use the green color that I already use in butterfly to make the proper theme.

Now with my little efforts I complete it.🌟

You see the final result


Hope you like my work and thank you guys for your time 💐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center