RE: RE: Learn from my mistakes when you want to rent an apartment
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn from my mistakes when you want to rent an apartment

RE: Learn from my mistakes when you want to rent an apartment

The helmet part got me laughing and it reminded me of when the roofing fell off in one hostel I rented while on campus. The land lady asked me to use my money to fix it, I just packed my bags and left .๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’”

I think I have finally found someone who agrees with me on this ventilation issues. I went hunting for a new place a few weeks ago and all the rooms I came across are like half of the room I am currently in, theyโ€™re really small with little to no ventilation. I just came back and told my landlord I would maintain the room cos I canโ€™t with these new rooms people building.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center