The natural beauty is the crop field of our village

Hello friends Asalamu alaikum hope you are all well i am also very good today i am going to share with you about the beauty of our village.

IMG_20210810_114959.jpg

Today I came to see our crop field. The crop field of all the people in our village looks very beautiful because now it is very nice to see the combination of mustard flowers and this vodka filled with mustard flowers. My whole head is full of yellow.

IMG_20210810_115025.jpg

Then I came to a banana orchard next to our house. There are many kinds of banana trees in this orchard. It is a beautiful little banana tree to look at, but every banana tree holds bananas. I am very happy to see such a beautiful environment.

IMG_20210810_115049.jpg

Then in the afternoon I came to our playground with my friends. All my friends came here. We will play with them today. Very nice environment. I like it very much.

πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ Best Regards @mohamad786

πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.πŸ’–πŸ’“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now