My Favorite Fiction character

Greetings to you all!

I so much love the FICTION world because everything is absolutely possible there. I've watched a lot of fictional movies and after that, I began to assume(I believed too) that those features are real and are in real world.

There was one particular movie I watched and after that I ran to YouTube to check if what was portrayed is real, and to my greatest surprised, the feature is almost available in our world, it just needs a little finishing. I'm talking about *human teleportation... I've forgotten the title of the movie 🙇

I've seen a lot of movies with super powers and there's one particular movie among them that has remained my number one. Among all the actors in this movie, the one I found so Interesting is a small boy, Renn by name and popularly known as the LISTENER.

His gift is natural, it's not magical like others...he has the ability to see what people are thinking with just a glance on their faces.

Image designed by me via canva
The name of the movie is LEGEND OF THE SEEKER

If I'm to possess or bring such character on earth, I'm gonna use it to harness a lot of things on this planet.

Imagine reading the mind of a lecturer

What a miracle it would be to have access to an exam question before the exam day, via glancing through the mind of the lecturer. Oh boy!
The lecturer would avoid the class once he sets the exam questions because once he comes, then everything is leaked 🤣.

How about writing a tough exam?

Let's say I'm writing a difficult exam and nothing is working for me. As long as the intelligent ones are writing, I don't have a problem because I'll scan everything on their brain and drop on my booklet.

Imagine asking a girl out.

Just like we all know, before a guy goes to meet a lady, he'll first of all weigh the two possible outcomes and Know how to smartly reacts if either of the two occurs. If the guy already knows what's running through her mind and it happens to be a "No, I'm not interested", it'll save the guy a lot of pick energy🙄.

If I happens to get to be Renn that reads mind of people, I would go through the minds of all my crushes and know which one to go for.

Imagine being a chief judge or a prophet...

If I becomes a chief judge, the whole world will beckon on me to handle their court cases because I could detect the guilty culprits with just a glance at their faces. In fact, they'll surrender and confess once they hear that they're taking the case to me.

If I becomes a prophet, I'd try as much as possible not to enrich my bank account...you gerrit?🥱

Just like I said earlier, Renn was born with the gift. No magic or special outfit is required for him to manifest. He lives a free life. And I so much cherishes that kind of life, less troubles 🙄



Another Superb character I fancy so much is the Mordsith.
This is a female character but I love how they are resistible to magic and they are stronger than men.

The part I love so much is that they weren't born like that neither is magic involved in their bodies. They were physicall trained and "cooked" to be like that...Cara comes to my mind


Thanks for reading🥰
This is my entry to the Week 49, edition 01 of the Weekly Featured Contest in Hive Learners Community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center