RE: RE: Inspired By Movies....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired By Movies....

RE: Inspired By Movies....

Wow, the description is quite giving the sorrowful theme. I myself don't like taking in movies without a lesson, I can remember fighting with my siblings whenever they're watching a movie and I find it too childish 🤣, but now I think m the child..... attacking then on what they view made me feel smarter back then despite be the youngest, but now.....I don't think I'd want to do that, like you said most persons watch movies to escape reality.

Well am not a big fan of Nollywood but this movie sounds like a good tell. I'd urge you try using one of those free AI's out there to look the movie, you can use the description to find it, anything is possible.

And pls do not hesitate to tell me if you eventually find it, would Love to capture the story from the main scenes myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments