NIGERIA IS NOT CHOOSING CRYPTO YET

Pink Lilac Typograpic Web 30 General Electronic Music YouTube Thumbnail_20240307_041418_0000.jpg

Sadly, Nigeria is not yet ready for crypto, maybe in the next 5 to 10 years.

The world has become so free and fair yet the people in it are still fighting the progress. When crypto first arrived, I m not sure how I just began to look into it and caught the interest. Faucets, airdrops and all the sorts, that was even my first reason for being on Telegram. I just wanted more of this new money called crypto currency.
It is amazing now that we are seeing things turn out for good and the year 2024 seen to be a bull year.

If things go well, every single good crypto may have a fun ride and make it's holders into millionaires, Give inclusive.

However, my country Nigeria has refused to see the light in crypto, it just keeps on making all the very wrong decisions at the moment. It's greedy leader only fix their eyes on the loot they get from oil and borrowed money further driving them into debts and at the mercy of people exploiting them.

Crypto has been a very good side hustle for me for over 6yrs, from trading, airdrops and eventually Hiving. I have made a good number of turnings both stake and invested in other businesses.
I believe we are early to it still, a good population of the world are yet to adopt or use crypto, I doubt we are up to 1 billion out of 8billion who use crypto.

Many countries are going to act like typical noobs who buy the coin at its peak because they keep numbing while the dips were there.

I am usually disappointed when I hear yet another anti-crypto law made. There ENaira CBDC has been a failure from the start and now they went on to ban P2P on Binance. Working with the telecoms we thought were even on our side.

Things are so clueless for them I suppose, they don't know that there are many other forms p2p can be done and still exchanged Naira for user and crypto. Well only the gurus know those parts and this post is not for me to be shilling them.

I had some issues purchasing usdt on Binance on to realise it was already in ban and p2p wasn't loading. I have to open up other exchanges even though I had been burnt and lost some token to poor kyc on them, I went on to use them and they worked.

It's only sad Hive is not yet on most of them, as we can use in Nigeria.

Binance is a very important company many Nigerian need to know about to free them from their over dependence on naira. Giving the current depression, it is safe to say the USDT has been a safe place for me.

However, Nigeria is not choosing crypto yet. The reason is, we have very poor knowledgeable people in the Helms of affair and the recent ban has just gone to prove it.

They are so daft of the common principles of crypto and are suspecting that the p2p is what is affecting the economy, meanwhile huge transactions for oil looting and corruption are made in the actual Dollars on daily basis.

There is yet more to be accomplished in the crypto world and many more things to learn, but I would love to see Nigeria become a bit more like US and EL Salvador and really harness the good of crypto and the block chain.



Thanks for reading

Image designed using Canva.

You can also check out some previous post from my table Here👇👇👇

Musical post here.

HIVE OPENMIC WK187 I HAVE PEACE BY JAYDR (ORIGINAL)

AFRITUNES WEEK 87, NAZARENE BY ANENDLESSOCEAN COVERED BY @JAYDR (LADIES LOVE THIS SONG)

HIVE MUSIC PROMOTION FOR MY NEXT SINGLE|| JESUS IS THE LIGHT BY JAYDEEDOC (JAYDR) ESP/ENG

HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 186// PHOTOGRAPHER, ORIGINAL BY JAYDR|| FOTÓGRAFO ORIGINAL DE JAYDR ENG/ESP

AFRITUNES WEEK 85: (Igbo) IBIRI KAMBIRI by Chief Oliver De Coque Special Rendition BY JAYDR



MEDICAL POSTS

FIRST AID: HOW TO STOP A BLEEDING ARTERY

DONT BURST YOUR EAR DRUM: SWEET DANGER

WATCH THIS IF YOUR GENOTYPE IS AS



CHRISTIAN POSTS

IF ANY MAN BE IN CHRIST Part 2: OWNERSHIP ENG/ESP

IF ANY MAN BE IN CHRIST Episode 1: New Creatures

png_20230712_102813_0000.png

Follow me on Spotify

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency