RE: RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 1: MY HIVE GOALS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACHIEVING THEM
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 1: MY HIVE GOALS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACHIEVING THEM

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 1: MY HIVE GOALS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACHIEVING THEM

My team member has already set a wonderful pace for the rest of us ooo

Team one members @floraada @theycallmewell @depressedfuckup @desiredlady @huzaifanaveed @seunny @ajumaa come and see.

When I first saw your reputation I didn't expect to see anything like June but to my greatest surprise it was June. That shows you must have put in so much work and while writing on your goals I saw that the fire is still burning to do more even with your consistency, in-spite of the work challenge, electricity and the rest. This is really fascinating my friend, I hope we all have a wonderful time in this initiative and achieve our goals.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now