Too many places to visit

It's almost the end of the Year and at this time most of us enjoy our holidays. At the same time, it's a very good time to visit guests in my city because it is also free time for guests. Naturally, guests stay one or two days in most cases and it's not so easy to visit all the places in a city where I want to take them. So I need to be selective in this case.


made by me using canva

In my city there are many beautiful places to visit where I can visit and selecting only a few is not so easy. But after thinking a lot I came to a decision how to show them the beauty of my city and I am thinking that I will get at least 1.5 or 2 days for it. So let's start the journey.

It's winter season here and in the morning the fog is a very natural thing and it's also beautiful. I have seen many people enjoy the beauty and I am one of them. So in the early morning, I will take my guest to my University. Indeed, fog is everywhere but the enjoyment of walking in my university in a foggy environment is mind-blowing and I am quite confident that my guests will enjoy it. Just enjoying the morning walk in the foggy environment of my University road is not the only purpose to take my guests there.

I have said several times in my different posts that my university is the largest in my country and it's the most beautiful University in my country. So naturally anyone feels interested in visiting my University. Whenever someone comes to my town, very few people miss the opportunity to visit my university. But unfortunately, my university is so large that it's impossible to visit every corner. In fact, even after crossing 6.5 years, I still feel I have many places to visit at my university. There are many hills and places where I haven't visited yet for some purpose. So it's impossible to visit all the places of my University in a single day. But as I am reading there, I can pick the most beautiful spot of my University to take my guests easily. I will show them some beautiful places at my University in the afternoon time.

In my case, I don't love to go to restaurants but most of the people in the current time love to enjoy food in restaurants. So there is no doubt that I will take our lunch in a restaurant within my University area and there exists a good quality restaurant and the price is not so expensive because our university students have an indirect influence which doesn't allow those restaurant owners to take expensive price. There we will enjoy the moderate to best quality food in the restaurant.

At the time of returning, there is a location known as Sunset Point. In that place, the view of the sunset is just amazing and I also enjoy the sunset sometimes in that place when I need to stay till afternoon in my University. Sunset comes with relaxation and I am sure that guests will enjoy the sunset view. After enjoying the sunset view and taking snacks immediately I will return to my house because with time the coldness will increase. So it's better to stay home at that time.

On the next day in the morning, there will be no plan to go anywhere gossiping and having a family discussion. Besides, there will be a high possibility of feeling a bit exhausted the next morning. So in the afternoon time, I will take them to Potenga Sea Beach. It's a nearby beach and we can reach there within 30 minutes. As well as I know everyone loves to visit. So I will enjoy the beauty of the beach with my guests. The sunset on the beach is also very enjoyable.

That all. Even if I have many other options to visit various kinds of places in my town, I can't make them visit every beautiful place because of lack of time.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center