Swirls of flavour: Spiral Pasta

Hey peeps.

I am back with my love for pastas . I've named my Sundays as "cooking days." Every Sunday, I make something or the other, and through this, I've learned a bit of cooking as well. I really like slanty pasta, but it wasn't available at home, so I made spiral pasta instead. I watched a recipe video on YouTube and made some adjustments based on my preferences to create pasta for myself.

So let me tell you guys about the ingredients first. I always use very basic vegetables to make my meals, choosing ones that I can easily eat according to my preference.


INGREDIENTS

• Spiral pasta
• Onion
• Capsicum
• Boneless chicken cubes
• Tomato paste
• Spices
• Chilli sauce
• Soya sauce
• Vinegar
• Garlic paste





PROCEDURE

CUTTING VEGGIES

At first i picked two vegetables that is capsicum and onion and cut them into small pieces so that i can use them in my recipe.



Then i pick some slices of garlic , peel them off and then make a paste of them.



Then i picked some fresh tomatoes and made a paste of them by using blender.




Now starting the cooking procedure , at first i took some cooking oil into pan and preheat it.



Then i put the onions in the pans with garlic paste and let them saute for some time.




After this i put chicken into the mixture and let it cook properly.




After cooking the meat properly i add some spices according to my preference into the mixture.At first i add salt and then black pepper powder.



Then i did the addition of red chilli flakes and red chilli powder to enhance the taste of my pasta.

Then i added some sauces like soya sauce and chilli sauce into the mixture and mix it well.



Then i added vinegar to give it sour taste.

After mixing it well i added tomato paste into the mixture.


Then i let it thicken for some time. Because i need goos consistency for my sauce.



Once i get the desired consistency i added the boiled spiral pasta into the prepared mixture and mix it properly.


here is the final look of my creation.


It tastes so good with a blend of moderate amount of spices.
I am gonna made this recipe again at my home.
So, here ends my cooking .
See you soon people.
Take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments