My creation “Meatlette”: a blend of protein and vegetables

Hey mindful readers..!!
Hope you all are having a good day with good food.

Mentioning food i wanna add that i love to try new recipes.I really enjoy trying new recipes, it's different that I'm not much of an eater myself, but I love exploring new food tastes.

Well today i woke up and my brain is braining about something delicious . So i give it a thought and decided to try something new . Then i picked available options from fridge and from their blend i introduce a new recipe.



Take a guess readers what is it?
Well i myself dont know its name because this is new born recipe . Lets call it the sister of omlette : Meatlette. It is because it consists of meat balls and egg..!!
I should talk less and move towards the healthy recipe . Right.?

Ok then at first i am gonna introduce you guys the ingredients i choose to make this new born food.


INGREDIENTS

Eggs🥚


Onion🧅


Tomato🍅



Potato🥔



Meatballs🥩



Salt🧂



Dried coriander powder🌿



Cooking oil
Green chilli


PROCEDURE

At first i prepared the vegetables. I took some onions and cut them finely.



After onions i cut potatoes into small pieces so that they can cook properly. You know small and thin potato pieces take less time to cook and to boil.



Then i took a tomato and blended it to make a paste of it.And for this at first i boiled the tomato and peel it off and then blended it.



Now starting the process of cooking, after turning On the stove i put onions in the pan and add some cooking oil into it.



I cooked them until its colour changes into light brown.



When onion changes its colour i put the potatoes into pan.



Then i added the tomato paste into pan.


Now mixing it well.



Then i added green chilli paste into the mixture.


Now spices are on the way to meet my food recipe.At first i sprinkle some salt on the mixture.



Then i added dried coriander powder for more taste.




Then i added the most important and newly introduced ingredient that i meat balls. I crushed them so that they can merge within the mixture.


Then i mix them well . It has soupy appearance and i have to wait until it gets semi dry.



So i speed up the stove and let it cook on high flame . Also i added some water so that potatoes cook well.



When it gets semi dry and tge stage conmes when i can see the oil at edges i took an egg and break it above the mixture.



One egg isn’t sufficient so i added the another one and mix it well.



I kept the mixture on the flame until it cooks properly.And here is the final face of my creation **Meatlette”



It was sooper yummy . I had it with Pratha.Pratha is made by layering dough with ghee or oil. I think i should share its recipe too.Thats a great idea..!!

Now coming towards my new born food, it is sooper healthy too : a blend of protein and vegetables.

Must give it a go and then tell me how do you guys rate my recipe.
See you soon.
Taake care till then.🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center