My Preferred Mode Of Transportation

Hey there,

Welcome back to my blog, it's @hopestylist here and today I'll be writing on my preferred mode of transportation.

In my country, we have different mode of transportation but I've been opportuned to try just a few. We have road, air, rail, water and pipeline mode of transportation but I've only tried just two out of them which is road and rail transportation. My experience with rail transportation was not really the best for me at my first trial, so it's not even an option now.

But, I've had more experience with that of road transportation, because that is the one that is easily accessible here in my country. For road transportation we have vehicles, tricycle, bicycles and so on. But from all of them, moving with car is my best mode of transporting.

audi-798530_640.jpg
Image source

Car transportation has always been my best mode of transportation, especially if I'm given the option that it will be safe from all forms of danger, I'll choose it over and over again. I have some really good reasons why I prefer road transportation and I'll be giving you those reasons below.

  • Car transportation is so flexible. It can easily navigate through most places although not all places like where I could go with bicycle but it's still flexible. I mean you can get to most places using a car, except just some few places.

  • Moving with car is really comfortable, it shields me from the harsh weather🥰, come rain come sun my movement continues. I don't have to fear when the rain is falling and if I have somewhere very important to go to, all I need to do is rush inside my car and off I go. Mind you, I don't have a car yet😁😁, just future reference 🤭🤭.

  • It helps me to easily explore places. What I mean is, moving with a car helps me to see different places and people, it helps me create more Memories about places I pass through and faces that I see as well.

  • It is also fast too, although not to be compared to rail and air transportation but for me it is okay. I can get to a place I want to be at anytime, so I prefer car transportation.

These are the reasons why I choose car as my preferred mode of transportation against all odds.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog, see you at my next blog 😍😍.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center