BEING COMFORTABLE

There is a saying, dress the way you wish to be addressed and I do agree with it. Everyday we always think of what we want to put on and most time we just have some certain wears that goes well with us at any time. I for one I love wearing something that I can use for almost any occasion, if not all at least most. I'm very choosy when it comes to what I put on and that's because there are some clothes that I don't just feel comfortable wearing although I do wear them because of the occasion.
20220723_162034_0000.png
I do love wearing clothes that are comfortable and okay, clothes that are not revealing and even if they are, as long as I'm comfortable in them I will wear them. Like I said what we put on is what some people around us use to address us and I do want to be addressed well and that is why I love clothes that are not too expensive and shouty, hehe. I just want something that won't draw too much attention to myself, simple and okay.


IMG-20220822-WA0023.jpg


This is one of my Sunday wears


The places I go are one major factor I consider when choosing what to wear because I believe that every occasion has the wears that is suitable for it. If I'm not going anywhere I normally like putting on something free and light like a short and a singlet. But when I'm going for an occasion I do like dressing in a way that I know fits the occasion and is comfortable with me. Then when going to worship God, I also try to dress in a way that is suitable for someone going to worship God and this is the way I dress most times except few times when I go for marriage ceremonies or a burial.
20220723_162034_0000.png
I love putting on gowns more compared to any other wears, I feel more comfortable and beautiful in them. I do put on skirts and shirts but I have more of gowns. And I also love putting on jackets, it can be any jacket, jeans or leather I love any of them as long as it's a jacket and it looks okay. I prefer black or blue any of them is fine, putting them on makes me feel very comfortable.


IMG_20220422_170404.jpg


Me on a jeans jacket


From all the things that I can put on, I will never put on a bum short outside the house it makes me feel so uncomfortable and it will draw too much attention to myself and I don't like that. While I'd love to put on trousers but for some reasons I just don't want to put them on but if the occasion calls for it I will go for it. But on a normal day I will go with my gown and a jacket because that's just what I feel okay and comfortable in.
20220723_162034_0000.png
Well, that's just for now, fashion is dynamic and as long as I feel okay with it I can put them on and I do respect others choices of what they put on and give advice when necessary but in all, fashion is according to everyone's tastes so it's fine. That's a little about my fashion life and I hope you now know what to get for me if you want to buy clothes for me, hehe.

That's all for now, see y'll

Disclaimer : All images used are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
81 Comments
Ecency