π™½π™΄πš†π™±π™Έπ™΄πš‚ π™Έπ™½π™Έπšƒπ™Έπ™°πšƒπ™Έπš…π™΄ πšƒπ™΄π™°π™Ό π™»π™΄π™°π™³π™΄πš πšƒπ™°πš‚π™Ί 3 πšπ™΄π™Ώπ™Ύπšπšƒ (πšƒπ™΄π™°π™Ό 3)

tl_Hopestylist.jpg

Hello everyone, you are welcome to my 3rd weekly report as a team leader of the newbies initiative program which started September and will end by December. I'm fortunate to be the leader of the team 3 and so far it has been easy because my team members has made it so. For today, I will be giving a report on my team's progress so far for the 3rd task and some observations.

πŸ†ƒπŸ…°πŸ†‚πŸ…Ί πŸ†πŸ…΄πŸ†…πŸ…ΈπŸ…΄πŸ††

The 3rd task was based on knowing more about Hive, how to apply markdowns and styles to your blogs and also how to use tags and you can find out more about the task πŸ‘‰ NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 3 - HIVE KEYS AND SECURITY. Reading through the task done by my team members I was happy because I saw that most of them had understood the task very well.

20220723_162034_0000.png

So without further ado, let's get the full report of my team's performance so far.

20220723_162034_0000.png

πŸ…ΌπŸ†ˆ πŸ†ƒπŸ…΄πŸ…°πŸ…Ό πŸ…ΌπŸ…΄πŸ…ΌπŸ…±πŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ†‚

My team members are 8 in numbers, all of them did their task before the deadline and I will urge you guys, to keep up the good work and keep learning by asking more questions and doing personal research just like you always do. I wish you all the best for the next task. You can find the full details here πŸ‘‰ TASK 4.

Team members and links to individual tasks completed...

NamesTaskLinks to task
@moremoney28Done βœ”οΈLink
@geelocksDone βœ”οΈLink
@patakwashjDone βœ”οΈLink
@kingsleyyDone βœ”οΈLink
@sommyloveDone βœ”οΈLink
@tomiajaxDone βœ”οΈLink
@mosesessienDone βœ”οΈLink
@treasure-joshuaDone βœ”οΈLink



πšπ™΄πš…π™Έπ™΄πš† 𝙾𝙽 π™Όπšˆ πšƒπ™΄π™°π™Ό'πš‚ π™Ώπ™΄πšπ™΅π™Ύπšπ™Όπ™°π™½π™²π™΄

So far, my team members have been doing a really good job trying to be active on a daily basis except for a few who are having some challenges with work and schooling. I was really so impressed at the engagement level of most of my team for the past task and I'm very sure they will keep getting better.
20220723_162034_0000.png

I will want to encourage you all to be very consistent now than ever, don't be discouraged by the bear market, this is a time to accumulate more hive for yourself because I believe the bear market is no going to last forever, though it might take long. I'm just saying this in case there is anyone feeling bothered by the drop in hive, see this as the best time to be more serious and not a time to be lazy.


π•Šπ•‘π•–π•”π•šπ•’π• π•‘π•£π•šπ•«π•– π•¨π•šπ•Ÿπ•Ÿπ•–π•£

For the past task, I was really impressed if how my team members handled it, the had so many questions and I was excited to see that they were helping and supporting themselves, all of them did a really good job but this time I will be setting 10% beneficiary to @kingsleyy because of how fast he did his task and also engaged. Well done to all of you guys, you all are doing really well and I can see that you are all learning really well.


𝕀ℕ β„‚π•†β„•β„‚π•ƒπ•Œπ•Šπ•€π•†β„•

My team made an improvement in the past task and I'm so impressed at how determined they want to learn and be better after every given task. I just want to say KEEP IT UP GUYS, REMAIN CONSISTENT AND PERSISTENT, AND YOU WILL BE FINE And guys, don't forget to always look out for each other as you always do, it's very important and it will make the journey worthwhile.


πš‚πš„π™Όπ™Όπ™°πšπšˆ/π™°π™Ώπ™Ώπšπ™΄π™²π™Έπ™°πšƒπ™Έπ™Ύπ™½

That's all for the task 3 report, do well to draw my attention to any mistakes or omission you observe and I will do well to make necessary changes if need be. I wouldn't have done this without the continuous help from my fellow team leaders and also some amazing folks here, I appreciate all your help and advice given. Also my appreciation also goes to the newbies initiative founder and sponsors @starstrings01 @theycallmedan @aliento, @projectmambg and others.

IMG-20221026-WA0027.jpg

Disclaimer : All images used were designed by our beloved @projectmambg.


Thank you for stopping by, see you until next time


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
233 Comments
Ecency