RE: RE: The Small Town of My Birth
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Small Town of My Birth

RE: The Small Town of My Birth

It has come to my attention that your post shows a likely written, 71% & 80% for AI flag, and there is no reason for you not to handle the consequences if you break the tacit rules of Hive, and plagiarism is the biggest of them all... Please be advised that a flag is not coming your way.

I'm sending you a warning that you are being watched and may be headed straight to the @spaminator list and they will not give you a pass. I'm giving a chance because the posts don't fill a 99% in any of the detectors, but Hivewatcher ruling said 50% is the limit. Not only that, but I am strongly advising you not to use any AI phrasing or similar technologies as it might get you into problems.

For more information on Hivewatcher opinion on AI content.

3.5D

3D

2D

Do not make me return and DV this post, just take the advice and use a tool that is not AI.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center