RE: RE: The need of job 😟
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The need of job 😟

RE: The need of job 😟

I feel you. I work for 12 hours a day and I'm already 2 years now in my job. Sometimes it's tiring but whenever I see this homeless people in the streets, people in Africa who are dying from hunger and people in Ukraine who are fighting for their home land, it reminds of appreciating the kind of life I have right now. Though it's not the best but working in the company where I am in now atleast, I contribute something to the society. I am living with purpose. If there is something that I learned in life, that is accepting all the iimperfections. Its is not something that because we sdon't have a choice but because we want to live the presence. Just keep ggoing, keep living and keep dreaming. then you'll be doing great
❤️dI

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now