StressedLife [ VNZLA ]

Stress Factor

In recent time, what has been the main cause of your stress?

• Main cause of my stress, unfortunately the main focus of my stress has been the money that dirty paper that is making me lose my mind, time and the desire to continue dreaming of a future as I wish....

• Since to achieve my goal of being a good artist (and by good artist I don't mean to have recognition but to really be able to reach a high level in this), nowadays to be an artist you don't only need to invest time and dedication you also need money because with it you get the necessary tools to practice.
We know that practice makes perfect but tell me how can I paint if I don't have paint, tell me how can I skate if I don't have a skateboard?

Do you get my point?

How have you been dealing with it?

• We know that one of the healthiest ways to deal with stress is to stay physically active and focus on what we have ahead of us, friends it is really hard to try to focus on something other than money, I don't know if it is ambition or if it is that I am currently in a tight situation but the only way to get rid of the daily stress is skating.

• I have been practicing this sport for about 15 years and I do it just for fun because where I live there is no place to practice it.

Has it been working?

• Not really, because distracting yourself from this kind of things like keeping a home by practicing a sport or drawing will not make you stop thinking about it, I don't consider it a waste of time, I just consider it a moment of mental reorganization and that's it.

• Connecting with nature is one of the best ways to channel energy and release that stress that hurts us so much.

Will you be able to get rid of what's causing you the stress?

• Obviously yes, money is not everything in life and as long as I am healthy I will have enough time to achieve small daily goals beyond just managing to sustain basic needs such as food.

• It's very easy to sit down and write or talk about this, but actions speak louder than words so let's get on with it.

Cuál es actualmente la causa de mi stress?

• Lausa principal de mi stress, lamentablemente el foco principal de mi stress ha sido el dinero ese sucio papel que me está haciendo perder la cabeza el tiempo y las ganas de seguir soñando con un futuro como lo deseo...

• Ya que para conseguir mi meta de ser un buen artista ( y con buen artista no me refiero a tener reconocimiento sino a de verdad poder alcanzar un nivel alto en esto), actualmente para ser un artista no necesitas solamente invertir tiempo y dedicación también necesitas dinero pues con él logras obtener las herramientas necesarias para practicar.

**Sabemos que la práctica hace al maestro pero digame usted cómo puedo pintar si no tengo pintura, dígame usted cómo puedo patinar si no tengo una patineta.**

¿ entienden mi punto?

Cómo lidio con el stress?

• Sabemos que una de las formas más sanas de lidiar con el stress es mantenerse activo físicamente y enfocarse en lo que tenemos adelante, amigos de verdad que es muy difícil intentar enfocarse en algo que no sea el dinero no se si sea ambición o es que actualmente me encuentro en una situación un poco apretada pero la única forma de liberarme de el stress diario es patinando.

• Este deporte lo practico desde hace ya alrededor de 15 años y si lo hago solo por diversión ya que en dónde vivo no contamos con ningún lugar donde practicarlo.

Que si me ha funcionado?

Realmente no, pues distraerse de este tipo de cosas como mantener un hogar practicando algún deporte o dibujando no hará que deje de pensar en ello, no lo considero perdida de tiempo solo lo considero un momento de reorganización mental y ya.

• conectar con la naturaleza es una de la mejores formas de canalizar energía y liberar ese stress que nos hace tanto daño.

Que si seré capaz de liberarme de las cosas que me generan stress?

• Obviamente si, el dinero no lo es todo en la vida y mientras la salud me alcance tendré tiempo suficiente como para lograr pequeñas metas diarias más allá de solo conseguir sustentar las necesidades básicas como la alimentación.

• Es muy fácil sentarse y escribir o hablar sobre esto, pero las acciones valen más que las palabras así que manos a la obra.

✓ EVERY SINGLE PHOTO/GIF IS MADE BY MY SELF.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center