LET BENEVOLENCE CONTINUES


Source

I'm excited seeing this theme for this edition. It has always been a good moment of learning and improving on this sphere of the ecosystem. I really want to acknowledge everyone that has been consistent in dropping ideas and life changing post here. Special thanks to the management for such an initiative. To start with, this is already an act of goodness or kindness as far as I am concerned that should not stop at me but I should be able to share the gospel of hive learners to others. The chain of benevolence deduced on this ecosystem should be unbroken and continues.

My adventure on this platform remained life changing experience. Despite the fact that I was introduced by one person but later I grew to meet different mentors but to crown it all it was hive learners that really sharpen my writing capabilities. I wouldn't want to mention names but truly my stay on this ecosystem was simply because of the kind of mercies and love displayed to me while I was still learning to crawl on hive block chain. I took it as an empowerment and job that's why everyday I ensured that my blog is not empty. I ensured that I maintained consistency in engaging with other authors and writing good content of required word count. I didn't allow this act to elude me or be self centered. I have been able to reciprocate this vain to many other persons that are presently doing marvelously well on this platform. What a chain. What an act of kindness.

I don't like keeping any good thing to myself. I had the privilege to strategically work with a friend that understood what I do in life as far as humanitarian services and gospel outreaches is concerned. He gave me the privilege to bring at least ten of my team members to join the event. I didn't keep mute about it neither did I just hijacked the opportunity to my self but made a good mobilization and granted the privilege to over ten members of my team. Many of them came back and showed appreciation for such kind gesture. I personally encouraged them to extend it to others. This is an act of benevolence. You can show kindness in different dimensions but note it that you have something to offer to someone that such individual could transmit similar gesture to someone. I believe strongly in the development and strategic networking of my team members.

The chain of benevolence should not be broken instead it should be kept flowing. Kindness doesn't cost anything. It could be anything but ensure it's good and positive. For parents like me, what we do to our children is what they will learn and do to others. Example, if the parents aren't givers hmmmm the child too will be stingy and would also find it difficult to share things with other children. I noticed this first week of resumption about my son, he doesn't come back home with food in lunch box unlike before. I asked and he said he normally shares with his new friend. This is commendable and he has seen such virtues in both his mother and father.

As I conclude, imagine someone hasn't shown you love and kindness where would you be today? Why do you find it difficult to maintain this beautiful chain? Thank God for yet another opportunity it not yet over. You can still put smile on someones life. Don't withhold anything. Freely received, freely give. Don't stop the chain let it continue. Thanks for reading through and all comments appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency