Balancing the computer/Phone challenge as humans.


Source

Good day my great people,
It's with joy I wish to welcome you all to my engagement for this edition which comes with another powerful subject computer.
For everyone that has been consistent in participation I hail you and for the management only God would reward you for this life transforming task.

Computer or android phone has enabled me achieve alot. Some of the significance of computer includes:

  • Makes work easier
  • Used for surfing the internet.
  • It is a good storage device.
  • It's used for data collection.
  • It has varied use in bank, medicine and other facet of human endeavour.
  • It's also used for educational purposes.

In as much as computer has lots significance, it has some negative impact as well if precaution isn't considered to someone's health. I will share my experience since I have been using computer/phone now.
Few months ago,I consistently used my phone for hours hence the screen light affected my eyes. Tears started dripping down my cheeks. At that point, I realised that my exposure to the screen was too much and sometimes it's accompanied with headache.

Engaging in this kind of venture daily wasn't an easy one especially making post on hive but I had to develop some strategies to cope up with this.

Some of the things to do to cope with the stress and fatigue it brings are;

  • I normally take out quality time to rest so that my eyes can relax.
  • Eating of good food especially vitamins A which enhances the development of the eyes is very important. Like carrots, iodized salt etc.
  • Don't use computer or phone at night where there there is darkness. Make adequate effort to have light .
  • Have a planned schedule. Give priority to what gives maximum satisfaction.
  • After an intensive work, take out time to exercise your body system. This will help to revitalise some worn out tissue.
  • Always set the brightness, contrast of your gadget properly to reduce the intensity of the light reflection.

Conclusion

Computer/phone usage is good however take adequate preoccupation to avoid gross impact on your health.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency