My introduction post into hive

IMG-20241019-WA0021.jpg

Introduction

Hello, my name is Kelly Charles. I'm from Abia state, Nigeria. I'm 18 years old, light-skinned, and 4 feet 11 inches tall.

Family and Education

IMG-20241019-WA0020.jpg

I come from a loving family of five, where I'm the only daughter. In 2022, I completed secondary school, making lifelong friends with three classmates in the art faculty.

Food and Hobbies

IMG-20241019-WA0022.jpg

My favorite foods are simple: tea and bread, and Egusi soup (melon soup). I dislike beans. In my free time, I enjoy reading, watching movies (especially anime), and cooking various dishes.

Personal Preferences

IMG-20240531-WA0053.jpg

Some people call me a "gala-less soul" because I don't eat gala. Instead, I prefer kunu, an African cereal drink. Although I'm not a music lover, Tatiana Manaois's artistry stands out.

Fitness and Leisure

Running is my favorite athletic activity, keeping me active and energized. On the other hand, football is my least favorite TV show.

About Me

I'm a creative, friendly, and determined individual. I value relationships, personal growth, and exploring new interest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center