RE: RE: Do I really need all of this? [EN/PT]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I really need all of this? [EN/PT]

RE: Do I really need all of this? [EN/PT]

I believe Apps are just like any other product. Their utility comes with the services they offer. There are Apps that have been on my phone for ever because they cover a certain need. Translation or calculation of currencies are those. I totally agree with the Social Media Apps or Social channels. For business I was told only to feed two channels and always have a clear purpose. That helped me very much to shape my insta channel. Which I now will link to #ecency for the back story. Thank you for your article - it just reminded me to set up my linktree and add it to my profiles. At last!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center