Newbies Initiative Task6 Understanding The Gaming (Rising Star) Blockchain

Beautiful evening, hope you had a great day, mine was filled with a lot of activities, just returning from the church service now that's why I've sent my assignment till now, it's really being a privilege to be part of this initiative program, It has really open me up and has polish my understanding for HIV and the blog chains, learning new things everyday, ha, not taking it for granted, is a place that has helped me to make new friends that has great minds most especially the great instructions that has been taking out there time to put us through, throughout this initiative, kudos to my team leader who has been a great encouragement throughout this program, stay with me as I carry you through my blog, thanks for your time.

Difference between blockchain games and ordinary games

One can Earn Cryptocurrency (in-game currency) in the game,one can Earn NFTs in the game, one can also Trade in the game (trade your crypto coins and sell NFTs at the Market place) while ordinary games is for fun only.

Games on Hive Ecosystem.

Dcrop - [Sim]
*Rising Star: has (STARBITS )
*Psyberx game: has LEVEL 1 token as its currency
*Splinterlands gamers: has Dark Energy Crystal (DEC) as the in-game currency.

What are NFTs? .

NFTs are planned for digital files to be protected in a system that guarantee ownership and create insufficiency.

Usefulness of NFTs on blockchain games

NFTs gives additional benefits for gamers, studios and developers, giving them access to break the custom barriers of Web2 gaming and move into a new dimension.

procedure

First, I login with my Hive Keychain mobile applications. This is how it appear

From there I click on the 3••• and this appear

And I click on browser, this also appears

I click on the 3••• and it's show this, than I click on start

My energy after playing

I reach up to level 17 and got 24STARBITS and also have the following:

  • Number of fans: 10
  • Number of luck :0
  • Number of skills :1
    *Number of IM:1

My gratitude goes to the @newbies-hive and @hive-learners community for this initiative with @starstrings01, @samostically and my team leader @nkemakonam89 for their help and time given to us so far and also thanks to the curators @theycallmedan, @alient and @ksam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency