My hive set goals for the year.

Good evening, amazing people of the hive block chain. Welcome back to my blog.

Blue Modern & Minimalist Business Marketing Agency Instagram Post.png

The importance of setting goals can't be overemphasized. Setting goals will always help us stay on track. Since I know the importance of setting goals, I have never stopped setting goals for myself, both online and offline.

Setting goals helps me to monitor myself, and it inspires and motivates me. I am the kind of person who, when I set particular goals, will be focused, determined, and very eager to achieve them.

Not setting goals is like going to a space without direction. Setting goals is very important for us humans.

free-photo-of-empty-tables-with-goals-for-the-year.jpeg

Source

Each year I set a goal, I will always write it down in a note and paste it on my bedside so that I will see it every day. For each one I achieve, I will trick it and congratulate myself.

I have many goals I will map out this year (2024). Each of these goals I am going to smash, no matter what it takes. I will keep pushing until I achieve every goal I set for this year.

My 2024 hive-set goals.

pexels-photo-5598296 (1).jpeg

Source

  • My hive power (HP): this is my main target this year. I want to build up a lot of HP before the year runs out. Currently, my HP is very low. My target this year is to have up to 3,000 HP before the year ends, and I will do everything within my power to make sure I achieve this goal. Achieving this goal really means a lot to me.
  • Saving up my HBD: I have been saving up some HBD late last year. I really want to save up a lot of HBD before the year ends. My goal is to achieve 300 HBD before the year runs out. It will be hard, but I will try my best to make sure I save up my HBD.

  • Investing: Before I joined the Newbies initiative, our mentor made us aware of the importance of investing. I said to myself, "I'm going to buy a lot of tokens I can lay my hands on.

  • Reputation: My reputation is another thing I want to improve. My reputation is 62, but my set goal for the year is to get up to 72 before the year runs out.

  • Improving my writing skills: like the saying goes, learning never ends. I am so going to improve my writing skills; I am going to be more creative in my writing and make quality content every single day.
  • Explore community: I was just checking something on my blog, and I found out I have not really been exploring communities. I only visit four communities, while there are thousands of communities in the block chain, so this year I will really explore communities to learn from them, and they will learn from me too.

Conclusion: For every goal we set, you need to focus and work towards achieving it. Never give up on those goals; keep pushing until you achieve every set goal you map out for the year.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and upvotes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center