I will paint the town with my visitors.

Good day, amazing people of the hive block chain. Welcome back to my blog. Is there another edition in the #hivelearners community?

pexels-photo-246352.jpeg

Source

Christmas is here again. It is a season when we spread love to everyone around us. It is a season that is full of enjoyment and merriment.

Christmas is approaching, and I am always happy.

Will it have become tradition for me that every week I have friends visiting every season? I am this kind of person who, if you're a visitor, I will host you very well, even if it means spending all my money. I will make sure my visitors are happy. I have to make them happy because they are my guests, and it is my responsibility to entertain them.

It is a season of love. I will treat my visitors nice and take them to a nice place. I will make sure I make this season memorable for them.

Place I will take my visitors to.
It is Christmas, a season we celebrate the birth of Jesus. During this period, the air is full of positive vibes, which we are enjoying. Taking my friends around town will not be a bad idea.

I will take them to the Christmas villa. If you stay in Akwa Ibom, you will know the place. Christmas Villa is really a nice place to entertain my visitors. There are a whole lot of activities going on there, and the place is full of enjoyment and fun. There is no dull moment in there. There is a whole lot of food to buy and eat, and while eating, there is a show going on. Seriously, my visitors may not like to leave the place because it is full of fun and there are a lot of activities to engage in.

pexels-photo-5638727.jpeg

Source

The next day, I will take them to a bar. There is this new bar in town, and just from the entrance, they will fall in love with it. The first day I visited the bar, I don't feel like going back home. Their love garden is so nice. Why did I choose this bar? I want my visitors to be fully entertained. If you come to my town and you don't visit the culture bar, your visit is not complete. One thing about this bar is that every week one artist most performs in the bar. The bar is still new, so they try to get the faces of people. I will tip the artist to hype my visitor I really want them to know how special they are.

Lastly, I will take them to the beach to have some fun riding horses and enjoy the free gift of nature.

If you are a visitor to my house, you will not like to leave more, especially this season.

It is a season of love; let's try and spread love.

This is my entry in the ongoing content #hl-w92e1.

Do you think my plan for my visitors is good? Leave a comment.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and upvote.

Merry Christmas in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center