Happy 2024

Good day and happy weekend, amazing people of the Hive Block Chain! Welcome back to my blog.

The year is gradually rounding up. It has really been a productive year so far, and I am so glad of the people who made this year memorable for me.

pexels-photo-14952436.jpeg

Source

We have many things that we wish to do again before the year ends. It is a season that demands much from us.

There are a few things I wish I could do, but looking at my schedule, I don’t have the time to do them again.

There are things I won't do again until 2024.

*I will not be hanging out with my city friends again until next year. I will be traveling to my hometown on the 18th, which is a day after tomorrow. It has really been a busy day for me; it will not be possible for me to see them again until next year. Currently, I am in the salon fixing my hair. I am not happy traveling so early because I really want to hang out with my friends this December. We plan a whole lot of activities this season, but I will not be there with them.

  • Making my hair and buying new clothes for myself: I am this kind of person who carries my hair for up to one month plus, so I will not be making another hair until next year, and as for clothes, I will not be buying clothes again for the year.

Celebrating my birthday i will not be celebrating my birthday again this year it is only done one’s in a year I will have to wait next year how i wish my birthday is always fun my love one’s their there best to always make my birthday a memorable one this year birthday was really the best for me. My friends surprised me big time after the water was poured.

pexels-photo-1035677.jpeg

Source

There is one thing that I know I will not do again until next year. I will not go to school until next year. I just finished my exams and am back home. School has really been stressful and frustrating, and I will not be running from one lecture hall to another.

Another is that I will not be writing exams this year again. We don't know how happy I am about this. I will be stressing myself out reading like a mad woman. I am so going to enjoy this Christmas without anything boring me.

I will not be going to award night again until next year, although I feel like going back to award night, but in reality, it has closed for the year until next year.

Netflix and chilling I will not be subscribing to Netflix again this year. Someone sent me money to do that, and I have done it. Imagine this brother saying that is my Christmas present and that I should not expect anything from him for Christmas.

The things I mentioned above are all things I will not do again until next year.

Thank you for stopping by. I really appreciate your comments and support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center