100 weeks of an amazing journey

Good day, amazing people of the hive block chain. Welcome back to my blog.

C33C4E77-C00E-4E16-9D69-CE98102A9667.png

It has really been an amazing journey. Joining the Hive Learners Community is one of the best things that has ever happened to me in the past 100 weeks. Just like yesterday, I can still remember vividly complaining to my friend about how I find it hard to write posts. Back then, for weeks, I would not write on my blog because I didn't know what to write. But my friend's introduction to Hive Learners Community blogging made it easy for me because every week there must be a topic we will write about. That is how I started growing in the block chain.

I have really benefited a lot from this amazing community; in fact, I lack words to express how this community has really been a helping hand for me for the past 100 weeks.

It has really been an amazing moment with this community for the past 100 weeks. I have learned a lot from this community, which gives us the opportunity to share our thoughts on the block chain. I have been able to meet and link with friends who have helped me both online and offline.

I am happy that I am alive to witness this 100-week celebration. It has really been a 100-week celebration of success,unity, peace, and harmony. For the past 100 weeks, this community has really done well. That's why the community has produced many great authors.

pexels-photo-7550294.jpeg

Source

I am so glad that I was able to make it to 100 weeks of an amazing journey. Today I will be sharing my topic that touches me emotionally—the easiest and toughest topic I have written in this community.

The toughest: I don't think they have really been a tough topic for me to write about because every topic we write about is based on our life experiences and things happening in our environment. My toughest topic link to my post is when we are asked to choose an animal we would like to be. I have to sit down for close to 5 hours and think of animals I would like to be. I don't really like animals, so I find this topic really thought-provoking. I can't even imagine myself being an animal; this made me realize how lovely a dog can be, and I fell in love with this animal because they are really loyal to their owner.

My easiest topic link to my post the Christmas topic. We were asked to write about our family traditions. I didn't find it hard to write because this is what my family does every Christmas. We help people, we are better off, and we put a smile on their faces. This is the easiest topic I have written about so far.

My emotional topics: the link to my post I really don't like to be emotional but this particular topic got me because i have to look back to my lifestyle of how i struggle to be where i am today writing about myself is not always easy for me because it really opens a healed wound i try so many years to heal. Am so happy where i am today.

This is my response to the ongoing content.

Long live the hive learner's community.
Long live our MODs and admins.
Long live all the members of the hive learner's community.
There are more weeks to celebrate.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center