AN EPISODE OF MYSELF

Gud day amazing people of Hive block chain welcome back to my blog am happy having you guys back in my blog #hivelearners #hl-w39e2 am so glad today writing about myself i call it episode of myself please join me as i tell you about myself. This is the first article am writing without stress am so delight about this topic that people in the block chain will get to know me.

AN INTRO ABOUT MYSELF.

IMG_1202.jpeg

Am by name Cynthia but my native name is ugochinyere ( Ugo meaning eagle and chinyere meaning God gives).I am average in height am not too tall but am okay i always wear a smiling face I am chocolate in complexion am a smart girl, cute am accommodating i am from a nuclear family am the first daughter in my family I am a full Igbo blood am from abia state I can speak Igbo and English very well i speak a little bit of Yoruba.

PROFESSIONAL BACK GROUND.

I finish my primary and secondary school in Lagos after that my parents brought me down to East to learn my culture while waiting for admission. I stayed in the village with my grandparents until i gain admission into Micheal okpara University of agriculture where i studied business administration it was a four years program and i graduated in the year 2019 i could not go service immediately because of the covid 19 I did some side hustle to save up for myself I am a corper serving currently.

IMG_20220125_085020_454.jpg

WHAT KEEP ME MOVING

Trust be told God first and my determination to always make parents proud keep me even when i feel like giving up i will see myself on the top one of my secret to who i am today is determination.

HOBBIES
When it comes to hobbies am this kind of girl that like to engage in many things if meeting new people is a hobby i swear i enjoy doing it I enjoy reading novels alot, watching movies and jogging I enjoy jogging because it make me stay fit.

FAVORITE FOOD
As a pure native my favorite dishes is my favorite food abacha, vegetable soup, bitter leaf soup and garri.

MY FAVORITE COLOR
All my life i not like color that are too bright my favorite colors are peach, forest green, creamy color.

MY LIKE

I like honest people I love smart people i love people who are willing to help someone in need.

MY DISLIKE
I dislike people who are too proud of themselves I hate it when people lie to me.

WHAT I DO FOR FUN
Fun is another thing that make me happy i hang out with friends to to beach see movies and enjoy ourselves and come back life the say is one's enjoy it to the fullest.i this kind of person that value friendship alot.

My MOTIVATION
Never give up keep pushing until you get to where you are dreaming of.

Thank you for stopping by in my blog you are free to comment your correct is welcome am still your girl @cindynancy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center