Things which I learn this year.

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog and today I just want to share with you guys about what I have learned in this year. As this year is up to the end only 2 months are more to go. So definitely everyone might have learned or experience something this 10 months. So I have also learned something and I need to share with you guys in my today's blog.

image.png

TRADING

So these 10 months were very important in my life because in these duration I have learned a new skill which is very important for me and it's something like you need to learn once and now you only need to do is polish and learn something more new. You guys might get confuse I am just talking about "TRADING". I have taken the course of trading from a mentor and he have teach me how to do trading and now I just need to polish my skills.

Well trading is one of the most hardest and easiest thing ever. Until you don't know the common poles about it like risk management, following rules and etc. If you won't follow these types of rule then of course you will fail over here. And once you learn how to do then it's just the game of button how it goes into your direction. But the problem over here is that 95% of the traders over here get fail and only 5% of traders success over here. So here the main point is to get stick with your rules and stay discipline nothing is easy. If it was easy then everyone might do this.

image.png

So the first thing I learn in this year was the trading and another I learned in this year is about the gym.

image.png

GYM

The other things I leaned in this is year is GYM. As it's mostly more then 6 months for me to join the gym and I have also made the massive growth in my body. But before that I was skinny and I was very weak. I don't know what to do in the gym and how we should use the machine how to make a good body or keep in the shape. Then I just got some friends in the mid of this year and they were already doing gym. They teach me a lot of things how we should do each and every exercise how should we train our body or how should we start every single thing. So this was also very important for me and I am stick with all this.

I just need to say that don't waste your time because it's very important instead you should always invest yourself in such a way that you get to learn something new because every experience is important in life. And I am still in search for some new skill which I can develop and start a new other side income. So let's see with the end of this year.

image.png


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT LIKE THIS@chinay04

NOTE:-

  • ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.
  • PICTURE IS BEEN TAKEN FROM MY PHONE.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center