Mandala art of a tiger. Creative Sunday

This is my first creative Sunday post in the hive learners community.
When I started thinking about my first creative Sunday post I think I have to see others Sunday post as well. Then I saw a post in which someone had made a mandala art. I liked his art very much and I thought why not I make a similar art.
Then I thought I should make mandala art of a tiger because it is called the king of the jungle and people like his charming personality.
So lets talk about procedure.

Procedure

Firstly i draw a rough sketch with a pencil. I made a crown on his head which really suits him.

After drawn it roughly I trace it with a marker

and then erased the pencil lines and start mandala art on his crown.

After finishing art on his crown then i start making lines on his hairs.

Then give a touch of pencil on his hairs and then start some art on his face.

After giving a last touch I completed it with a smile on my face because I did my best but it wasn't satisfying me.
Never mind, next time i give my 200 percent. 😂

Well, if i made any mistake ignore it. Because it's my first experience of making a mandala art.

Hope you like it. ✨
Don't forget to support me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments