Earthly Elegance | Creative Sunday

Many times in our life, such a reality is created due to which we cannot stop ourselves from worrying even if we want to.

Then we fail in such a way that we will not find peace anywhere. It is not only difficult but impossible to find peace in this world.

But are we forgetting one thing, the thing that has hurt us, the person who has no equal, who is worthy of worship.

I'm taking about Allah Almighty. The essence of Allah is indeed the best and how can we forget the person who gives us more love than 70 mothers from our lives.

Yesterday I was taking a quick look at my past and future life when suddenly many thoughts came to my mind and I started thinking about how my life was before and how it is now.

I always feel like I'm standing where I was, but people don't feel that way

If a person sees me after 10 years, his first reaction will be how did you get so big?

Yesterday I got up from my bed and started walking while thanking Allah Almighty for the many blessings he had given me and suddenly I bumped into a big vase.
And I got a deep cut on my foot, but I'm not sorry for that, I'm sorry that a flower broke and fell on the ground because I bumped into it.

I did not value the blessings of Allah and they fell on the earth like this. That flower was pink in color, inspired by this flower, I have made this flower. The process of making it is very easy so continue the process without delay.


Procedure


The material I needed to make this was a pink and green clay, plus a paper and some colors.

First of all i select the paper and clay out of all my stuff here is the picture of it.

Then i make stem with green clay you can see it here it looks like strong stick but it's too soft to stand along so i put it on paper.

I think this pink colour is so cute isnt it?? By giving it flowering looks i just make everything needed for flower from clay.

Then simply pinch inside flowers to give them rose like shape more over i attach all parts on the paper and done dana done its complete here is the final look.

This is incredibly cute i can't believe that i make it by myself. I hope you also like it dont forget to tell me did you ever broke flower from vase??

Making this kind of flowers are such a fun thing to do. Give it try for sure i hope you also find it interesting. Thats all for this sunday Stay tuned.

Will be there again with amazing and creative post. Thanks for your time. Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center