Disney princess| creative-sunday

Being an only daughter is not an easy task, it takes a lot of courage. There are many responsibilities to be shouldered.
And I think the biggest responsibility is to take care of your mother. It doesn't mean that sons don't care about their mother, but the way a daughter walks by her mother's side, takes care of her at every moment, sons can't do that.
For many days, my mother's health was very bad, but she did not want to go to the hospital and the reason behind this was that her I would also have to go with her and then my studies would also effected.

But, their health was my first priority, I thought it is necessary to leave my work and go to the hospital first.
Well, it was my duty and I had to do it. Not only me it is the duty of every daughter.

There is a long wait for medicine in our hospitals. That's why my mother wanted me not to go with them, but I stubbornly still went with them. 😂 But it's ok I complete my notes late night not an issue....

When I was sit in the hospital's waiting area two little girls were sitting next to me watching Disney cartoons.
And I remembered my childhood when I used to fight with my brothers and watch Disney and Princes cartoons alone and my brothers liked Ben Ten and the cartoons having fights in them.
I was very fond of these disney and princess cartoons since my childhood, so today when those two girls were watching these cartoons, I was also very excited to watch cartoons with them today.

I didn't know when the time passed so quickly and my mother came and said let's go home and got the medicine.
I found those cartoons very interesting but know we have to go home.

And after reaching home I decided to make a disney princess for today's creative sunday post.


Procedure:

First of all with the help of a lead pencil I start making her mouth.

Then I make her beutiful hairs.

By completing her hairs i my next target is her eyes.

By adding some more details i complete my skech.

Then I outlined my skeck with the fine black pointer.
And giving her lips red color because it is very eye catching color.

Then giving the blue color to her shirt.
Let me show you final looks.

The final image


Do you like disney princess? Tell me in the comment section.
I hope you like it. See you in the next sunday with an amazing idea.


Allah hafiz 💐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center