Calligraphy art | creative Sunday

Greetings 💫

I hope you are well, I am also feeling very well today, may be it it's because of the weather, the weather always affects my personality.
It rained a lot yesterday, due to which there are clouds today and the sun is spreading its rays from somewhere and cold winds are also blowing so the . weather is very pleasant today.
Today is Sunday anyway and everyone is at home and having a great time as always but today i think I should make a calligraphy art.
Since my childhood I was very fond of calligraphy, so I started taking calligraphy classes from the sixth grade and within a year I was able to do pretty good calligraphy.
My brother also took classes with me, he was older and more understanding than me, so he knows calligraphy better than me and is now guiding me.


So I decided to do calligraphy of the word

اَللّٰہُ اَکبَرُ
اَللّٰہ سب سے بڑا ہے

Which means Allah is the greatest
We read this word many times in our prayers. These words are proving the greatness and majesty of God.
Now with the name of Allah I started making it.


Materials

I use the blank white paper, with a pencil and eraser.
For making a circle i need protector you can use any circular thing for it. For outlining I use the cut markers of blue and red color. And for background colors i need pencil colors.


Procedure

Now without any delay lets start, firstly I make a circle using lead pencil. Then i first start writing Allah on it. Then After writing the word Allah I write the other word 'Akbar'. Now my pencil work is complete.

In the next step my next target is the outlining. Using blue and red colors I complete the outlining process.

After erase the pencil lines I start the coloring procedure. I use different shades of colors and make a unique coloring design in it.
Let me show you.

After completing the coloring process I start making an aesthetic background using different colors. Its looking amazing after making it's background. Let me show you.

The final image is here. I hope you like it.🫶
If I make any mistake ignore it.

Here is another image from the different angel.✌🏻

Don't forget to support me,
Tell me your views in the comment section
see you in the next post.
👋🏻👋🏻


Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center