will it never be too late? 🤞✨🚇

png_20230518_174403_0000.png

I want to start this post by saying that the truth is that it will never be too late to perhaps not mend a bad situation, but at least we will always have time to reflect and not repeat those mistakes, apart from knowing how to forgive yourself for it and move on.

And well, greetings to the entire hive learner community, it's always a pleasure to participate in the daily topics that have actually become a kind of therapy, because sometimes topics that strike a chord are touched on, and that's what it's all about, no! make it a bit interesting.

Everyone, absolutely everyone, will have one or more moments in which we literally regret our behavior, and we would like to go back a bit to resolve it, but unfortunately we cannot erase those blunders, as they say in my country. And as I already said, these are things that perhaps due to impulse or the adrenaline of the moment we don't react in the best possible way, and that makes us very vulnerable and even a bit predictable.

Lately, I have been reflecting on this a bit, because before I used to react to everything on impulse, even without thinking what I say and thank God today I can say that this has improved a world for me.

One of the things that I would like and that I would have liked to correct is that I would have liked to share more with my family, as you know, I only had the luxury of enjoying with them in my childhood and adolescence, since my mother left the country in search of of a better life for me and my little sister, at that moment when that literally happens, I reproached myself a lot for the times that I preferred to be locked in my room drawing or simply sleeping while they watched a movie or simply sat for hours talking about their work and things that happened to them, obviously I did sometimes, but not the ones I would have liked today.

When my mother returns to the country, I was able to share a little more with her, we became closer, she became my best friend, to me and my little sister. At that time, take advantage and enjoy the time we managed to share and that's what it's all about, if we can fix the situation, let's get to work.

But as always, things do not happen as we think or as we imagine, there are always changes that force us to sacrifice things that, in truth, daily become a martyrdom and that is that this time I was the one who had to leave the country, and today I yearn every day to have my mother here with me and, of course, also my little sister, literally every day I work to get together because they are my main reason, I would like it to be, since they were sharing with me, I know that sometimes things They take their time and that calms me down, as my mother always says, God's timing is perfect, and things happen how and when they have to happen, so I look forward to that day when we meet very anxiously.

And of course, I will always try to try to recover those moments that we have lost together.

I take advantage and urge you to value your family, on stormy days they are the ones who will support you, they are the only ones who can show you real love, in addition to God. No matter how many fights and disagreements we must always be willing to reconcile those things that make us restless, communication is the cornerstone of everything and we will never waste time, because what we have learned is very useful to us.

I hope you like my point of view on this very close topic, see you soon, and I hope to continue sharing my stories with you.

//Spanis//

png_20230518_174403_0000.png

Quiero empezar este post diciendo que la verdad es que nunca va a ser tarde para quizás no remendar una mala situación, pero al menos siempre tendremos tiempo para reflexionar y no repetir esos errores, a demás de saber perdonase por ello y seguir adelante.

Y pues, saludos a toda la comunidad de hive learner, un gusto siempre participar en los temas diarios que la verdad se han convertido en una especie de terapia, pues a veces se tocan temas que tocan fibras, y de eso se trata no!, hacerlo un poco interesante.

Todos, absolutamente todos, tendremos uno o más momentos en el que literalmente nos arrepentimos de nuestro proceder, y nos gustaría ir un poco atrás a resolverlo, pero infelizmente no podemos borrar esas metidas de patas, como se dice en mi país. Y como ya dije, son cosas que quizás por impulso o la adrenalina del momento no reaccionamos de la mejor manera posible, y eso nos hace muy vulnerables y hasta un poco predecibles.

Últimamente, he estado reflexionando un poco acerca de esto, pues antes solía reaccionar a todo por impulso, incluso hasta sin llegar a pensar lo que digo y gracias a dios hoy día puedo decir que esto ha mejorado un mundo para mí.

Una de las cosas que quisiera y que me hubiese gustado corregir, es que me hubiese gustado compartir más con mi familia, como saben, solo me di el lujo de disfrutar con ellos en mi niñez y adolescencia, pues mi madre salió del país en busca de una mejor vida para mí y mi hermanita, en ese momento cuando sucede eso literalmente, me reprochaba mucho las veces que prefería estar encerrado en mi cuarto dibujando o simplemente durmiendo mientras ellos veían una película o simplemente se sentaban por horas a hablar de sus trabajos y cosas que les pasaban, obviamente lo hacía algunas veces, pero no las que me hubiese gustado el día de hoy.

Cuando mi madre regresa al país pude compartir con ella un poco más, nos volvimos más cercanos, se convirtió en mi mejor amiga, para mí y mi hermanita. En ese momento aproveche y disfrute mucho el tiempo que logramos compartir y de eso se trata, si podemos arreglar la situación pongamos manos a la obra.

Pero como siempre las cosas no se dan como las pensamos o como la ideamos, siempre hay cambios que nos obligan a sacrificar cosas que la verdad a diario se vuelven un martirio y es que esta vez fui yo quien tuvo que salir del país, y hoy día anhelo cada día tener a mi madre aquí conmigo y por su puesto también a mi hermanita, literalmente cada día trabajo para juntar porque ellas son mi mayor motivo, me gustaría que fuese, ya que estuviesen compartiendo conmigo, yo sé que a veces las cosas toman su tiempo y eso me calma, como dice mi madre siempre, el tiempo de dios es perfecto, y las cosas suceden cómo y cuando tienen que pasar, así que espero ese día en el que nos reunamos muy ansiosamente.

Y claro, trataré siempre de tratar de recuperar esos momentos que hemos perdido juntos.

Aprovecho y les insto a valorar a su familia, en los días de tormenta son los que te prestaran apoyo, son los únicos que te pueden demostrar amor real, a demás de Dios. Por más peleas y disconformidades siempre debemos estar dispuestos a conciliar esas cosas que nos tienen inquietos, la comunicación es el pilar de todo y jamás perderemos tiempo, pues lo aprendido nos sirve de mucho.

Espero les guste mi punto de vista en este tema tan cercano, hasta pronto, y espero poder seguir compartido mis historias con ustedes.

traducido con google.com / translated with google.com

Imagenes creadas en Canva / Images created in Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center