A recap to my birthday/ meme edition

Hello everyone


I hope everyone is doing fine in this wonderful community. This week was a bit busy for me and also having the most beautiful day which kept me a bit busy. I am actually talking about my birthday. If anyone of you want to have a look at some glimpses of my birthday, here is the link to the original birthday post

@ahmedhayat/a-birthday-celebration-to-remember


But here i come up with some conclusions which are funny and i will present them in front of you with the help of some memes. lol



My birthday scenario

So my friends took me to the venue where they had some sort of surprise planned for me but it was actually for themselves because i was only some kind of source for their enjoyment but in actual...





They just made me stand with a cake and knife in hand. After that they all started making lame jokes on eachother which were seriously not funny. But they were laughing badly on them plus they were taking pictures of the whole area like they have visited such place for the first time in their life. And i was just watching all of them thinking to stab all of them with the knife in hand



Peak celebration

After they were done with capturing pictures and making lame jokes, they remembered that there is a guy named Ahmad with them whose birthday it is. So they took out the party poppers and lit the candles to celebrate the birthday.





While they all were celebrating and popping the party poppers plus eating the cake, i was looking and thinking that look at these guys. How happy they are when i am getting closer to my death. I think they were all celebrating this thing that he is now even one more year closer to death and after that we will enjoy



Genius Ahmad

I know all of you have that one kind of friend who is always waiting for such things like if it is your birthday they will ask for treat. Even if you will buy a new pen they will ask for treat from you.





And this is the reason i have been saying myself genius that when this particular friend approached me for the treat i just replied with that age doesn't counts and these birthdays never matter for me. I am growing old and you are asking for treat from me. Just go away, wow, how cool this sounds



Loosing trend

Now listen to me carefully, all of my dear readers. I have something important to tell you, which is that everyone nowadays is in search of free treats and they won't come up with any gifts when it is your birthday





Many of my friends wished me on this special day of mine. Some of them celebrated it also but what i received was only a cake and some poppers on my head. No gifts expect some. This isn't how it works on birthdays, i am encouraging you people to get back this trend and encourage the guy on his/her special day by giving them gifts



End of the day

But you know that to every start their is an end. This is what happened in the end of the day. They all enjoyed the whole day and made my day beautiful. Despite many defects still my friends managed to make this day memorable for me.





We all had a very good time spent. But then there was a time they all had to go leaving me alone once again. There is a lesson for you people that in the end of the day you are always alone and no one will be there for you to help and give you a back. So always just work hard for yourself and for the sake of your own desire



Well, this was all from my side.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT DO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat.

This is my entry for the #creativesunday initiative started by HL community

ALL THE MEMES ABOVE ARE CREATED THROUGH MEME GENERATOR

  GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center