A birthday celebration to remember/ Today was my birthday.

Hello everyone


I know many of you know this guy @ahmedhayat from hive because it has been a long time since i am here(about three months). I have formed a good friend list till now and that is why i am here to share the story of my most special day of the year.

And it is not only me but every single person has this special day in their life. Yes, i am talking about the birth day. This day is considered special in every part of the world without any religious or cultural restrictions. Today i am here to tell you people that how my friends made this day special for me.





When i woke up in the morning my WhatsApp stories were filled up with good wishes. It is a normal thing for me because my friends are really good at transforming my good days into best ones. But what was the most surprising for me is that i received so many birthday wishes from the friends i made on hive. I was really enjoying each and every wish from every single person

So, i my friends had a surprise for me and lets reveal that surprise in the way they did. After university they told me to come along with them. I said ok, lets go. We reached a hotel where arrangements were already made and to my surprise a beautiful cake was also waiting for me on the table. OH MY GOD, i was really surprised to see this. I was not expecting that





















This was the whole scenario there, i have tried my best to show you people what my eyes were seeing. Taha took these pictures with my mobile phone because i told him to do so. I was the birthday boy so i can't do that all stuff, i hope you understand. Lol

Well, after that there was the cake cutting ceremony. All of my friends were chit chatting and ready with the poppers to fill my head with. Lol. Every moment was just remarkable and filled with joy. Every face was filled with joy, everyone was happy for me and capturing me in their cameras. I was having a feeling of celebrity













After cutting the cake, i filled my all friends with the cake. The cake was not so big but there were also two cupcakes along with the cake that is why it was easy to fill them all with the sweet. After that, a flood of pictures came. Everyone just took out their mobile phones and started capturing pictures from every angle with me











After that when everyone was done with the pictures (i have shown you only some of them because if i have shown you all your feed was going to be filled with those images. Lol) we get to the table and booked our seats. There is tradition that the one who is having a birthday will give a treat and that is why i ordered some variety of foods to give a good feast to my all friends













Everyone fed themselves upto the mark and were really thankful to me but in actual i was the one who should be thankful to them for making this day memorable for me. I have received some gifts too but can't show them here due to some reasons. Lol

I know i have not depicted the whole situation in a way which happened in real but i have tried my best do so. You people might get a feel of how my day spent well. But if still anyone is having any confusion or want to ask anything regarding my birthday, my comment section is always open for you guys. I am always there to reply to you



Well, this was the end of a remarkable day in my life.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT DO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat.

    GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now