A mountain scenary

Like many Pakistanis, I am also fond of visiting northern areas for their enchanting scenery but till now I have not got chance to visit those places. I insist my father much to take us there but he doesn't spare time. I want to feel what someone can feel while inhaling fresh cold breeze and watching enthralling beauty of sky high mountains.

I see people posting pictures and videos of their visit to northern areasof Pakistan. Even on hive , there are some amazing videos uploaded by some users and they can be seen enjoying those beatiful moments.
But I can imagine me at those places at this moment.

It was my imaginations who helped me prepare my publication for #creative-sunday. I visualized a scenery in my mind while keeping me imaginatively there and was able to draw a sketched painting. It was not an easy to think about thoe scenaries but by reminding all the pictures and videos of those areas in my mind ,I was able to do so.

Let me share with you what I sketched and painted. I hope you will like it.

Material Required

Carbon Pencil
Compass
Blue,Green,Yellow colour pencils
White paper

Procedure :

First of all I drew the circle with the help of compass on white paper.


Then I drew a line crossing below the centre of that circle horizantaly and made a rectangular box over it.

After this , I grew bushes ,small herbs and plants around.
When I was done with previous process, I sketched some hills up.


On the top I made some clouds . I love clouds much and try as much as I can to let clouds make place in my paintings.


Then, I drew a waterfall from the mountains and flowing down the ground to water steppes.

In the last , I coloured them all with their respective colours and hence my painting was ready.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center