My Favourite Dish.

Food is the one that carries everyone through the realms of life. Food is just very much necessary to push life ahead which means without food, we would not be able to survive.

We all have one favorite food or the other and to me, I have my favorite food which I truly love so much. My favorite dish is spaghetti. I love it so much.

I do take it three times in a week as well as my kids and husband.

Ingredients:
Fresh pepper and tomatoes

Vegetable oil
Spicity
Magi
Salt
Onion

How do I prepare it?

  • Slice the onion

  • Grate the fresh tomatoes and peppers
    IMG-20220401-WA0002.jpg

  • Pour in your vegetable oil in the pot

  • Wait for just a few minutes and pour the sliced onion into the pot. Do not allow the onion to get burnt. It must be half prepared.

  • Then pour in your already grated fresh tomatoes and peppers.
    IMG-20220401-WA0000.jpg

  • Leave for a few minutes.
    Add Magi, salt curry and thyme or spicity into the pot.
    Add Crayfish and if need be some scattered fish into the pot.

  • Break the spaghetti and pour into the pot that contains the stew.
    IMG-20220401-WA0004.jpg

  • Wait for a few minutes and then...hmmm….it's done. It tastes yummy...

IMG-20220401-WA0003.jpg

Sometimes I'm always watching the way people prepare spaghetti which does not suite my taste. The only way I can prepare spaghetti is the way I just explained. My husband also love it this way as well as my children.

The process of cooking spaghetti is just too simple and so, I love I so much. The taste is always yummy and extra-ordinarily nice.

How do you see the taste of this? Yummy right? .....

Come and join me here...as I'm ready to eat spaghetti. Sometimes my husband do prepare it before I come back from the shop just because he always comes back before me. He knows how to cook and so can always enter the kitchen. Although I always cook everything at home before going to the market to sell.

Eat your food responsibly...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now