Quick Update - Cairo -> Bahrain

AR502522-3.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Sony A7R VSony 24-70 2.8 GIIF7.11601/32065 mm

 

Good Day World!

 
I want to share a short update on what's going on and how my Middle-East travels are going. A few hours ago I landed in Bahrain, my next country I want to discover. After 22 days in Egypt It was time to explore some new things :))
 
As my Lebanon posts are completed I will try to post my first Egypt Tripreport in the next couple of day. Now I finally have good internet again!!! I'm already in the process on sorting and editing my images and will hopefully start writing soon!
 
The image above was a sunset from the balcony of my last AirBnB in old Cairo.
 
Make sure to check the image in - Full Screen
 
Hope you all having a great day!
 
Best,
Chris

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now