Bridges in Prague at night

Today evening I found a nice viewpoint for some longtime exposures photographies at night. Along with me there where several other photographers trying to take some pictures of the scene. I also helped out some Smartphone photographers to improove their Pictures, at least a little bit. All in all it was again a pretty sucessfull day in terms of photography here in Prag. I have to admit that I really Like cityscapephotography at night.

1000018881.jpg
Bridges of Prague at night. Picture: Florian Glechner.

1000018885.jpg
Bridges of Prague at night. Picture: Florian Glechner.

1000018880.jpg
Bridges of Prague at night. Picture: Florian Glechner.

1000018834.jpg
Bridges of Prague at night. Picture: Florian Glechner.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center