📸 PhotoFeed Contest - Wildlife Photography #84 : Birds at the harborfront

On a walk along the harbor, on my way home from work, I took time to take photos of the birds I saw on my way. Seaguls are everywhere. There are so many of them and they keep getting close to houses, making noice and being particular agressive when they have young chicks around. This young bird was not in a rush, even I got close. This photo is my entry to @photofeed contest @photofeed/photofeed-contest-wildlife-photography-round-84


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
📸 PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography #84 : Colourful Sapa, Vietnam


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Follow us for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments